Surf Life Saving - Sydney Northern Beaches

AOE Winners

Posted by SLSNB Staff Access (lifesaving) on 29/06/2018
News >>

 Congratulations to all our winners from the Awards of Excellence last Friday night.


Sponsor Name of Award Name Club
Bill Buckle Auto Group Administrator Christine Gibbs-Stewart North Steyne
ICMS Assessor Frank Traugott North Steyne
Speedo Athlete Kendrick Louis Manly
Alan Fitzgerald Branch Combined Point Score  Newport Newport
Lionel McDonald Branch Handicap Point Score  Mona Vale Mona Vale
Speedo Coach Damian Daley Queenscliff
ICMS Community Education Program Youth Networking Program SNB
ICMS Facilitator Mike Le Geyt South Curl Curl
Rfi Initiative Patrol Support with North Palm Beach Palm Beach
Speedo Masters Athlete John De Mestre Freshwater
Streets Most Improved Club Palm Beach Palm Beach
Dee Why RSL CLub Most Oustanding Club Admin Freshwater Freshwater
ICMS Most Oustanding Club Education North Steyne North Steyne
Dee Why RSL Club Most Oustanding Club Lifesaving Palm Beach Palm Beach
Streets Most Outstanding Club 1 Freshwater Freshwater
Streets Most Outstanding Club 2 North Steyne North Steyne
Streets Most Outstanding Club 3 North Narrabeen North Narrabeen
Streets Most Outstanding Club 4 Mona Vale Mona Vale
Streets Most Outstanding Club 5 Newport Newport
Westfield Warringah Mall Most Outstanding Club Member Services Freshwater Freshwater
Speedo Most Outstanding Club Surf Sports Mona Vale Mona Vale
Speedo Official Kaz Marks Bilgola
Bennett Board Overall Carnival Handicap Point Score Newport Newport
SNB  Patrol Assessment  Queenscliff Queenscliff
NSW State Govt Patrol Captain Tracey Hare-Boyd North Steyne
Cancer Institute NSW Patrol of the Year Bilgola Patrol 14 Bilgola
SNB President President's Award Matt Molinia Dee Why
Dee Why RSL Club Rescue of the Year Whale Beach December 2017 Whale Beach
Thredbo Services Team SNB TIPS Team SNB
Westfield Warringah Mall Surf Life Saver David Price Freshwater
Speedo Surf Sports Team Open F R&R Team Freshwater
ICMS Trainer Tim Cuthbert Manly
URM Volunteer David Cowell North Steyne
Speedo Young Athlete Zach Morris Newport
St George Foundation Young Surf Life Saver Trae Hare-Boyd North Steyne
Northern Beaches Council Young Volunteer Sophie Rothery Whale Beach
SNB Honours List Life Membership Adrian Hill Newport
SNB Honours List Life Membership Dennis O'Toole Bilgola
SNB Honours List Distinguished Service Gordon Lang Palm Beach
SNB Honours List Life Membership Robbie Williams Manly
SNB Honours List Life Membership Ross Parry Freshwater
SNB Honours List Life Membership Stuart Wye North Curl Curl
SNB Honours List Outstanding Service Adrienne Lowe Dee Why
SNB Honours List Outstanding Service James Shearer North Narrabeen



Last changed: 29/06/2018 at 12:35 PM